Made Me Giggle

13 Sep

Just wanted to share this. I linked there from Mason Dixon Knitting. Go look, it’s a hoot.

There’s now only 819 people between me and my Ravelry invite! Woohoo! Time to start limbering up the elbows!

3 Responses to “Made Me Giggle”

  1. Taphophile September 13, 2007 at 7:55 pm #

    Ooh, you’ll be onto Ravelry within days. It’s a big sink hole of time – I’m only just getting around to exploring it’s full potential. The stash cataloguing could take some time.

  2. becky c. September 13, 2007 at 9:57 pm #

    That commercial is cute! Now I have a career goal for my golden years.

  3. Mandie September 15, 2007 at 10:25 am #

    Thanks for the giggle – a glimpse into the future maybe??? LOL

Leave a Reply

