…and she was never seen again.

16 Sep

Got my Ravelry invitation this morning. I checked my progress up the Ravelry list 14 times yesterday (at least – it may have been more). What would you call that? OCD? No life at all? Feel free to comment on my slow descent into madness.

Gotta go, I have a new toy to play with, stash photos to upload, groups to join….

Hee hee!

P.S. My user name is KissMyFrog. Drop by and say hello.

3 Responses to “…and she was never seen again.”

  1. becky c. September 16, 2007 at 12:21 pm #

    Oh jeez. It was nice knowing you!

  2. Taphophile September 16, 2007 at 9:47 pm #

    Woo hoo! You’re in! Thanks for adding me to your friends. 🙂

  3. elizabeth September 18, 2007 at 12:19 pm #

    Welcome to the land of crazed Ravelry knitters.

Leave a Reply

