Woohoo!

10 Oct

It is school holidays here in the land of the Frog, and while I love my children dearly, the two of them together all day every day can get a little…. Well, let’s just say the cracks must have been showing, because my wonderful husband has taken a day off work so that I can run away and have a day to myself. The which I will do just as soon as I have finished this post.

I will post again tonight, with a nice arty shot of the now totally finished BSJ, and given the fact that both of my LYS’s are open today, there is a good chance that some yarn will follow me home.

Buh-bye.

2 Responses to “Woohoo!”

  1. amy October 10, 2007 at 12:19 pm #

    I hope you had a fabulous time. Wish I could have joined you. 🙂

  2. Taphophile October 10, 2007 at 3:20 pm #

    Hope the day was fantastic and that yarn stuck to you like fuzzy felt. 🙂

Leave a Reply

