I’m Baaaa-aaack!

26 May

My beautiful, wonderful Tech Support has bought me a brand-spanking new notebook, so you can once again number me among the bloggy-people. Look out for a catch-up post sometime this week, complete with FO pics, and new projects and everything.

I’ve missed you all like crazy, and am really looking forward to getting caught up on all your doings.

5 Responses to “I’m Baaaa-aaack!”

  1. tinkingbell May 26, 2008 at 11:57 am #

    Oh welcome back – lovely to read you again!

  2. Regenia May 26, 2008 at 12:12 pm #

    Missed you guys like crazy…..No kidding!!!!! Welcome back!

  3. Taphophile May 26, 2008 at 4:41 pm #

    Thank goodness – I was beginning to worry!

  4. chris May 26, 2008 at 11:14 pm #

    Yay!!!!

  5. becky c. May 27, 2008 at 12:09 am #

    Whew! That seemed like forever – glad you are back.

Leave a Reply

