A Tiny Taste of Big Fun

19 Jul

I am home.

I am worn out, shopped out, and pretty much a cash-free zone, but did I ever have fun!

Here’s a little teaser:

I promise a blow-by-blow rundown of my trip tomorrow: tonight my bed is singing a siren song.

2 Responses to “A Tiny Taste of Big Fun”

  1. tinkingbell July 20, 2008 at 11:03 am #

    Envy – envy – envy!!!

    So it sounds great! Glad you had a great time! Next year……

  2. Kate July 20, 2008 at 11:51 am #

    I’m here, Sunday is here, now where is that blow-by-blow???? And thank you for not putting any purple/dark red/rich blues awesomeness up there – I really don’t know how I would’ve restrained myself if my fave colours had been on top. Quite bad enough already with the itching to flick through the Aran book and fondle the st st snake and what is that greeny twisty thing?? (not thinking of $69 flights to Sydney, lalalalalala I can’t hear you )

Leave a Reply

