Mmmm, That’s Good Antioxidant!

26 Jul

I’ve been knitting up a storm the last few days, but it’s a stealth project so I can’t show you or tell you anything about it, which is just about killing me, because the thing that I am knitting is just lovely. I am not exactly known for my secretive nature, in fact you could say I am a bit of a blurter, especially when it comes to happy stuff, and the project in question is making me very happy indeed.

So instead, I will leave you with something that tickles me. Tech Support bought some chocolate today, and I found this on the package:

So really, it’s a health issue now – I HAVE to eat chocolate!

6 Responses to “Mmmm, That’s Good Antioxidant!”

  1. amy July 26, 2008 at 10:03 pm #

    🙂

  2. Mandie July 27, 2008 at 12:28 am #

    The chocolate that you left here was very nice too ;-P
    xoxo

  3. Lynne July 27, 2008 at 8:35 am #

    Yay for the chocolate!! And Tech Support for supplying us all with the best excuse!

  4. Kate July 27, 2008 at 9:23 am #

    snap! great minds think alike :>

  5. tinkingbell July 27, 2008 at 10:42 am #

    Hahaha! But I’ve ALWAYS known that choclate is good for me (and red wine and white wine and peaches and grapes and happy stuff) – yum!

    Have fun with stealth!

  6. cath August 1, 2008 at 10:27 pm #

    Hmmm Chocolate…sounds better than Dooonuttts

Leave a Reply

