Out of the Blue.

18 Aug

I found this pattern booklet in my mailbox this afternoon:

The totally fabbo Tinkingbell sent it to me, along with a nice little card.

What a gorgeous surprise! Imaginary friends rock!

5 Responses to “Out of the Blue.”

  1. Mandie August 18, 2008 at 10:41 pm #

    OOOOOO pretty!!
    Random, unexpected mail love is the best 🙂

  2. becky c. August 19, 2008 at 2:34 am #

    What a happy surprise! After 20+ years of bills, I still open the mailbox hoping/wishing for something good.

  3. Donyale August 19, 2008 at 9:02 am #

    Me got one too!

  4. tinkingbell August 19, 2008 at 9:54 am #

    Aah – the phantom mailer strikes again!!
    My Kissmyfrog neglected to say that she needed some happy after making some hard decisions and I felt she needed something to do (mwahhhh!) – as it is well known that full time mums do nothing atall (ROFLMAO!)

  5. Bells August 19, 2008 at 10:16 am #

    As far as imaginary friends go, she’s one of the best. Although I have met her real life so I do know she exists!

Leave a Reply

