Surprise!

20 Oct

A conversation in my house this morning as Boyo is getting dressed for school:

Boyo: “Ooh! Oh! Mum! I think I’m having a runny poo! Oh! Yes, I’m definitely having a runny poo!”

Me: “Well, for the love of God go to the toilet!”

Happy Birthday to me!

5 Responses to “Surprise!”

  1. amy October 20, 2008 at 8:24 am #

    Oh, that’s right, it’s your birthday today/tomorrow (your today, my tomorrow). Well, Happy Birthday anyway, since I won’t be able to say so my tomorrow. 🙂 I spent my birthday this year sitting on a soccer field. Oh, well.

  2. cathy October 20, 2008 at 4:30 pm #

    Oh Dear,narrowly avoided that bug here so far,touch wood!
    Happy Bday too,hope you stay healthy to enjoy it!!!
    🙂

  3. Mandie October 20, 2008 at 9:11 pm #

    Happy Birthday to you gorgeous girl xoxo

  4. Kate October 21, 2008 at 5:51 am #

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!

  5. Lynne October 21, 2008 at 2:12 pm #

    Happy birthday to you.

Leave a Reply

