Inexplicable.

4 May

Last night I had a dream about Hugh Jackman.

 

hugh_jackmanNo, this is not going to go there. That’s what so bloody weird – let’s face it, in dreamland, you cannot be held accountable for what your subconscious does, and unless you are prone to talking in your sleep, there is absolutely no reason whatsoever that your partner has to know about it anyway. So here I am, with the buff, delectable Hugh completely at my mercy, and what do I do with him?

I take him grocery shopping.

 

Yeesh.

7 Responses to “Inexplicable.”

  1. Regenia May 5, 2009 at 12:57 am #

    At least now if you ever meet him in person, you know what he likes to eat and can invite him to dinner 😀

  2. becky c. May 5, 2009 at 2:30 am #

    What a waste of opportunity! Hope he at least pushed the cart for you.

  3. Tinkingbell May 5, 2009 at 11:03 am #

    ROFLMAO!!!

    Oh well – at least now you know the way to his heart…..

  4. Leonie May 5, 2009 at 2:53 pm #

    LOL!!! Did you at least get him to put everything in the trolley so you could check out his butt every time he stretched up for the top shelf or bent down for the bottom shelf???? And as he pushed that damn trolley around wiggling his butt from side to side??? Man I hope so!!!!

  5. Lynne May 5, 2009 at 4:50 pm #

    Hmm! Well that raised a quiet chuckle [my WM was in the room and doesn’t need to know either, right?!]

  6. Kate May 6, 2009 at 7:12 am #

    ::snigger:: even your subconscious cracks me up!

    dreams are weird territory – I don’t like the ones where there’s a work colleague or friend-or-a-friend helping do the washing up because they are suddenly your spouse… not that I’d know, of course, I’m just guessing, really.

  7. Taexalia May 7, 2009 at 1:51 am #

    Hello 🙂 *emerges from lurkland*

    I’m not fussy. I’d take shopping with Hugh Jackman over not shopping with Hugh Jackman any day. I mean I think I’d be happy to watch paint dry next to him…

    This is my favourite blog read of the week, and not just because of the photo 🙂

Leave a Reply

