I am in heaven.

9 May

We went to the Farmer’s Markets this morning.

DSCF0106

We bought apples.

DSCF0105

Fresh, crisp, juicy, organic, new season apples.

DSCF0107

I am typing one-handed while I alternately munch and wipe juice off my chin.

DSCF0108

Yum.

DSCF0098

I love autumn.

4 Responses to “I am in heaven.”

  1. Lynne May 10, 2009 at 8:17 am #

    Hmm – fresh apples – yum!

    DD commented that she saw a certain type of apple in Penrith: $3.99 outside, $6.99 inside. She then saw the same type of apples for $1.99 in another fruit shop. I warned her to be careful – they’re probbly selling off the cold store apples to make room for the fresh ones [which we’ll get next autumn!]

    So, yay for farmers’ markets!

  2. Tinkingbell May 10, 2009 at 11:58 am #

    YUM!

    That’s it – just YUM!

  3. Leonie May 10, 2009 at 1:31 pm #

    That’s my kind of heaven says she while holding the apple in her mouth while typing with two hands!!!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Thursday. « Kiss My Frog - May 14, 2009

    […] I have fallen off the wagon (as opposed to last week’s mere wobbles), because those delicious Crispy Little Apples I bought on the weekend invited some mates over. First came Vintage Cheddar Cheese, who was soon […]

Leave a Reply

