I couldn’t help myself…

22 May

“It is a truth universally acknowledged that a zombie in possession of brains must be in want of more brains.”

9781594743344Meet the fifth and final book of my Mother’s Day haul.

I will understand if you never want to speak to me ever again.

It’s been really nice knowing you all.

4 Responses to “I couldn’t help myself…”

  1. Tinkingbell May 22, 2009 at 12:37 pm #

    I want that book so much! I have been stalking it for ages but haven’t bought it yet – but I really really think I must have it – maybe when I get back from hols….

  2. beentsy May 22, 2009 at 2:17 pm #

    I really like P&P&Z. Charlotte Lucas was SO much more interesting in this version! Hope you enjoy it. šŸ™‚

  3. bells May 22, 2009 at 8:24 pm #

    i expect a detailed review as I may never read it but am enjoying reading ABOUT it.

  4. knightlyknitter May 23, 2009 at 5:36 pm #

    I’m with Bells – I’m not so much into zombies, but I’m very interested in comic reworkings of fabulous stories – let us know how it goes!

Leave a Reply

