Dear Remote Primate Ancestors,

12 Jul

Thank you so very bloody much for the freakishly long arms.

DSCF0303

While I admit that they make it easier to get things off the top of the wardrobe, they have put me half-a-day behind in finishing my cardigan. However, both sleeves are now done, and blocking in front of the fire.

Now I only have to seam everything up. Pray for me.

Love,

Kate

P.S. Oh. My. God. Do I ever love my blocking wires!

One Response to “Dear Remote Primate Ancestors,”

  1. Leonie July 12, 2009 at 6:07 pm #

    This would be why I rarely make things for me, baby stuff rarely (read never!) needs blocking!
    Those arms do look superlong though, are you sure they belong to you?

Leave a Reply

