I am home.

20 Jul
  • Bendi was HUGE!!!!!
  • People were fun.
  • Wine, coffee and chocolate were consumed.
  • Cash evaporated.
  • Yarn was purchased
  • Full update later – children are refusing to let me out of their sight.
  • Here’s a teaser:DSCF0307
4 Responses to “I am home.”

  1. Regenia July 20, 2009 at 10:41 pm #

    I spy…a spindle and some gorgeous roving. Welcome to the spinning suburb of the dark side 😀

  2. zeph July 21, 2009 at 9:08 am #

    I’m so glad you flashed your belt at bendi! buying one for the fellow has guaranteed I will be winging south next year!

  3. Tinkingbell July 21, 2009 at 11:59 am #

    Yay – such fun – all ready to pack for next year (larger suitcase, less clothes……)

  4. Leonie July 21, 2009 at 1:36 pm #

    Wow what a very blue/green stash expansion! So cool to meet you in person too! Husband hasn’t worked out quite how much I spent don’t think I’ll clue him in!!!

Leave a Reply

