Thursday weigh-in #12

23 Jul

I was really nervous stepping on the scales this morning. I didn’t go nuts at Bendigo, but I sure as hell enjoyed myself, what with the wine and the chocolate and oh-my-god-the-waffles-at-T’Hooft…

  • Weight: 78.5 kg
  • BMI: 27
  • Loss this fortnight: 800g
  • Total loss so far: 9.5 kg
  • WOOOOOHOOOOO!!!!!

    3 Responses to “Thursday weigh-in #12”

    1. Tara July 23, 2009 at 9:56 am #

      OMG man, now that I have discovered T’hooft I can see those waffles as being seriously dangerous for the size of my butt lol!

    2. Leonie July 23, 2009 at 1:59 pm #

      Woooohoooo
      yay for Bendi not being your doewnfall!

    3. knightlyknitter July 25, 2009 at 9:51 pm #

      Gor-JUSS!!!!
      (I’ve been listening to Lime&Violet, can you tell?)

      I went to the gym on Mon, yoga Wed, I’m booked in for a program update on Monday – I can’t quite match you yet, but I’m cranking up a gear! You are setting such a great example!!!

    Leave a Reply

