Thursday weigh-in #14

6 Aug
  • Weight: 78.7 kg
  • BMI: 27
  • This week: gain of 1 kg
  • Total loss so far: 9.3 kg
  • Hmm, so I wasn’t expecting this. Foodwise, I haven’t exactly been a tower of strength this week, but I thought I’d been reasonably reasonable. And I’ve been walking. Every day.

    Yeah, I’ve been feeling a little bit bloaty, but not an entire kilo’s worth of bloaty. Weird.

    Ah, well, chalk it up to experience and move on. Pass the veggie chili.

    2 Responses to “Thursday weigh-in #14”

    1. Leonie August 6, 2009 at 12:54 pm #

      bugger, is it that time of the month again already?

    2. Tinkingbell August 6, 2009 at 3:20 pm #

      Damn those hormones!
      Mine was 600gr – so I’ve done my 10% and am feeling cocky!

    Leave a Reply

