Thursday Weigh-in #21

24 Sep
  • Weight: 72.9 kg
  • BMI: 25
  • Loss this week: 9oog
  • Total loss so far: 15.1 kg
  • Weight still to lose: 2.9kg
  • Time remaining until my birthday: 3 weeks, 5 days
  • Advertisements

    4 Responses to “Thursday Weigh-in #21”

    1. Leonie September 24, 2009 at 11:01 am #

      Seriousy? BMI = 25….in my dreams. I can only imagine how fabulous you are looking. Well done!

    2. Lynne September 24, 2009 at 3:33 pm #

      Yay you! I believe you can do it. 70 by 40 here we come!!!!!

    3. amy September 25, 2009 at 8:15 am #

      For those of us who are metrically challenged, is 2.9 kg something that’s doable in 3 1/2 weeks? Related: holy cow, my kid is going to be one in 3 1/2 weeks?!?!

      • kissmyfrog September 25, 2009 at 9:23 am #

        Totally doable! 3kg is 6.6 pounds (according to this website). My default weight-loss setting seems to be about 1kg (2.2lbs) per week, so even allowing for bloat-week, I should be able to manage it.

        And yes – my little birthday buddy will be a whole year old! Give her some big juicy kisses for me! 🙂

    Leave a Reply

