On the Twelfth Day of Christmas my true love gave to me…

6 Jan

Two days in Sydney to visit my sister and her family. I fly out from Bathurst at 10 o’clock this morning, and come home tomorrow night. Because he spoils me rotten.

…and a partridge in a pear treeeeeeee.

8 Responses to “On the Twelfth Day of Christmas my true love gave to me…”

  1. Tinkingbell January 6, 2010 at 1:48 pm #

    Lovely man – and now I must come to your house and mug you so I can steal your boots – pity, because we are such good friends – but that’s the way its got to be with boots that great…….

    • kissmyfrog January 8, 2010 at 10:28 am #

      Okay, I can understand that, but can you come for a few days and we’ll have one last nice time before we fight to the death for the boots?

  2. 2paw January 6, 2010 at 3:37 pm #

    How lovely!!! And it is the Twelfth Day of Christmas and everything!!

  3. Becky C. January 7, 2010 at 1:32 am #

    Yay!! Have a great time.

  4. Lynne January 8, 2010 at 7:18 am #

    Hope you enjoyed it!

  5. Kate January 8, 2010 at 1:14 pm #

    I bet you had lots of fun!
    :>

  6. Kate January 8, 2010 at 1:17 pm #

    PS did you knit on the plane?

    • kissmyfrog January 8, 2010 at 1:28 pm #

      Nooo… Qantas may have relented, but Rex have yet to see the light.

Leave a Reply

