That’s it, I’m moving to Stockholm.

24 Feb

I found this on the Frugal and Thriving blog this morning:

How cool is that?

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

In other news, I’d like to thank the following people for sponsoring me in my latest mad endeavour:

There are also a couple of people who have asked to remain anonymous, and I respect that, but thank you anyway. For anyone else who would like to sponsor me, you can do so here.

I’m still hammering out the details of exactly when, where and how the shave will take place, but I’ll post here as soon as I know. And I’m hoping to be able to make a video which I will also post here. So hopefully you’ll get to see me shorn in real time, but at the very least there will be still photos so you know I’ve held up my end of the bargain.

4 Responses to “That’s it, I’m moving to Stockholm.”

  1. 2paw February 24, 2011 at 10:44 am #

    Oh that is SO cool, I wish I could play the Stairs Piano too!!!

  2. Leonie February 24, 2011 at 1:59 pm #

    That is so cool! I wanted to see someone playing a tune though, that would have been fantastic!

    • kissmyfrog February 24, 2011 at 3:12 pm #

      I know! By the end, I was hoping that those last two people would at least play “Chopsticks” or something!

  3. Kate February 24, 2011 at 8:05 pm #

    Isn’t it great? there are other related ones too, like recycling bins that give high scores for putting bottles in the lit-up holes…

Leave a Reply

