T minus 3 days: The Countdown Begins.

7 Mar

Three days until the Shave.

I need hats. Lots and lots of hats.

If you’d like to sponsor me, you can do so here: http://my.leukaemiafoundation.org.au/kmcinnes

Thanks go out to the following people who have already been there and done that:

  • Knightly Knitter
  • Rose Red
  • My parents
  • My brother and his wife
  • Regenia
  • Dr Bones
  • Cindy 2paw
  • Joanne
  • My husband’s colleagues
  • Cafe Latte coffee shop in Orange
  • The anonymous donors – you know who you are!

Now if you’ll excuse me, I’m going to Ravelry and investigate hat patterns.

2 Responses to “T minus 3 days: The Countdown Begins.”

  1. 2paw March 7, 2011 at 3:52 pm #

    Huzzah!!!

  2. 2paw March 7, 2011 at 3:52 pm #

    Huzzah!!! I think you are great!!

Leave a Reply

