Today’s the day.

10 Mar

First things first, humour me and go here, so you can see a beautiful thing – the almost full tally bar for my $500 fundraising goal!

Many thanks to my growing list of sponsors:

  • Knightly Knitter
  • Rose Red
  • My parents
  • My brother and his wife
  • Regenia
  • Dr Bones
  • Cindy 2paw
  • Joanne
  • My husband’s colleagues at Octec Employment in Orange
  • Cafe Latte coffee shop in Orange
  • Gemma
  • Aunty Marie
  • Sue
  • Leanne and her family
  • The staff at National Australia Bank in Blayney
  • Louise
  • Hill and Crofts
  • Blayney Pharmacy
  • David at Raine & Horne
  • Blayney Post Office
  • The anonymous donors – you know who you are!
  • And finally, the pupils and staff at Blayney Public School, who have gotten right behind me with a Crazy Hair Mufti Day today. The kids have gone all out with some of the most spectacular hairdos of all time, and gold coin donations which I will bank this afternoon, on my way to the hairdresser.

    One Response to “Today’s the day.”

    1. 2paw March 10, 2011 at 9:39 am #

      Hooray!! I am off to Leukaemia Support group in 40 minutes where one of our members and her husband with shave. It is her 10 year transplant anniversary.
      Thank you for being brave and doing the shave!!!

    Leave a Reply

