I can’t brain today; I have the dumb.

24 Jul
  • Got home from Bendi mid-afternoon yesterday.
  • It was awesome, as always.
  • Today is a Designated Recovery Day (if you capitalise things, they seem more official).
  • I took hardly any photos.
  • I bought lots and lots of stuff.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

5 Responses to “I can’t brain today; I have the dumb.”

  1. Leonie July 24, 2012 at 9:57 pm #

    Hey Chick! The stripey socks are looking good 🙂

    It was indeed a fabulous weekend, cannot wait until the next one!

    • kissmyfrog July 26, 2012 at 9:12 am #

      Thanks! The colours have the Tech Support seal of approval, as I knew they would. He may be a shirt-and-tie wearing desk-jockey, but he likes adventurous socks. God, that makes him sound like the dullest man on the planet, doesn’t it?

  2. Lynne July 25, 2012 at 7:33 pm #

    And I hear it wasn’t as cold this year as usual!

    Welcome home.

    • kissmyfrog July 26, 2012 at 9:08 am #

      The weather was glorious – a bit crisp in the mornings, but quickly warming up and not a cloud in the sky all day. This was my 5th year at Bendi, and they always turn on a beautiful weekend for us. I find it a bit funny that it’s warmer in Bendigo than Blayney, which is 700-ish kms north.

  3. 2paw July 30, 2012 at 11:45 pm #

    Yes, I Believe In Capitalisation Too.
    Oh you did buy some lovely things. And wool!!

Leave a Reply

